Dated Serchhip, the 6th March 2019:  In continuation of Office Order even No.E.11018/14/2018-DC(SRCP) Dated 5th March 2019, the following members of Serchhip District IT Team are hereby allocated specific duty as shown against their names for upcoming General Election to Lok Sabha, 2019 with immediate effect and until further orders:

SL NoName & DesignationContact No.Subject Allocated
1Lalruatmawia Zadeng, DIO, NIC8575255495Overall Supervisor
2Asheesh Kumar, DIA, NIC8601593790cVigil,PollStar,ETPBS/EDC
3Joar Panzela, NM, NIC9615822609DISE, PollStar, DEO Website
4C. Lalhmangaihzuala, CA, BDO Offcie9862810436DISE, PollStar, ID Card
5Dominic Lalremsiama Sailo, NM, NIC9612585348ID Card, DEO Website
6Zothanpuii Ralte, DMA, NIC9862326684PWD Apps,cVigil
7Ch.T. Changrenga, DM, Edistrict9774635688Sugam, cVigil
8K. Lalhmangaihtluanga, DM, Edistrict8131824454New Suvidha, Sugam, ETPBS/EDC,ID Card
9H. Lalnghakliana, DEO, BDO Office9089284248New Suvidha
10Zorinsanga Ralte, CA, BDO Office9862539255New Suvidha, Web-casting
11Lalremruata Sailo, Accountant, SSA9862364324cVigil, Web-casting
12Ricky Vanlalmalsawmdawngliana, Comp Operator, LR&S9436188640New Suvidha, Web-casting